300 Episode TV Classics

The 300 Episode TV Classics Collection will let you enjoy 125 hours of old favorites from the 1940s, 50s and 60s. Rediscover shows like "The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet," "The Adventures of Robin Hood," "Bonanza," "Dragnet," "The Jack Benny Program," "One Step Beyond," "Sea Hunt" and many more that have become cultural touchstones and helped make us who we are, today. Plus, it's terrific fun introducing the kids and grandkids to the crazy shows we were nuts about when we were their ages.

The 300-Episode TV Classics Collection includes:

• The Jack Benny Program

• The Dick Van Dyke Show

• Four Star Playhouse

• The Adventures of Robin Hood

• The Dennis Day Show

• Flash Gordon

• The Lucy Show

• Make Room For Daddy

• The Andy Griffith Show

• The Bob Cummings Show

• The Milton Berle Show

• You Bet Your Life

• Who Do You Trust?

• Dick Tracy

• Our Miss Brooks

• Dangerous Assignment

• The Edgar Bergen Show

• Trouble With Father

• Private Secretary

• Life With Elizabeth

• I Married Joan

• Richard Diamond - Private Detective

• The Buster Keaton Show

• The Lone Ranger (TV)

• The Jim Backus Show

• The Lawless Years

• The Buccaneers

• The Liberace Show

• One Step Beyond

• The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

• The Dennis O'Keefe Show

• Bonanza

• Sherlock Holmes

• The Life of Riley

• The Beverly Hillbillies

• The Adventures of Rex and Rinty

• The Mickey Rooney Show

• The Red Skelton Show

• The Johnny Carson Show

• Sky King

• Mister Ed

• Racket Squad

• The Eddie Fisher Show

• The Adventures of Long John Silver

• Petticoat Junction

• Dragnet

• The Howdy Doody Show

• Boston Blackie

• Sea Hunt

• The George Burns and Gracie Allen Show

• The Ed Wynn Show

• The Public Defender

• The Adventures of Hiram Holiday

• The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet

• Lassie

• Mr. and Mrs. North

  • Bookmark and Share
Pin It


Length: 2  Inches
Width: 5.25
Height: 7.5  Inches
Weight: 1 Lbs