Complete Statehood Quarter Collection

Celebrate 50 varied and unique states with this outstanding coin collection. The Complete Statehood Quarter Collection includes all 50 of the special state quarters and a colorful display album.

• Includes all 50 statehood quarters in uncirculated condition

• Quarters minted from 1999 to 2009, in order of admission to the Union

• Includes full-color display album

• Empty spaces let you add your own Washington, D.C. and U.S. Territories quarters

• A fun way to start coin collecting or learn about U.S. history and geography

  • Bookmark and Share
Pin It


Length: 12.31  Inches
Width: 10.88
Height: 0.31  Inches
Weight: 1 Lbs